Fred hotel

3-star boutique hotel

11 avenue villemain 75014 Paris +33 (0)145 43 24 18

Best price of the day: 170€

Book now

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Welcome to Fred Hotel

Between the lively neighbourhood of Montparnasse and Porte de Versailles, the contemporary Fred Hotel is your 3 star boutique hotel with charm and character. Located in the heart of the 14th arrondissement of Paris, which has kept its village-like charm, the Fred Hotel combines elegance, design, intimacy and a relaxed atmosphere.

The lounge and breakfast room feature a huge contemporary fireplace and bookcase. The charming terrace offers a haven for relaxing. The 36 guest rooms feature a refined and sleek design, with high-tech appliances such as a flat screen TV, free WIFI and reversible air conditioning for your comfort.

Fred hotel is entirely non-smoking and accessible to the mobility impaired. Our multilingual team is at your disposal 24/7. We will be happy to assist you throughout your stay in Paris. At Fred Hotel you will be welcomed as our guest!

Legal notice

Please resize your screen.

Fred hotel

Boutique hôtel 3 étoiles

11 avenue villemain 75014 Paris +33 (0)145 43 24 18

Meilleur tarif du jour: 168€

Réservez maintenant

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Fred Hotel

Bienvenue au Fred Hotel

Entre le quartier animé de Montparnasse et la Porte de Versailles, le Fred Hôtel est votre boutique-hôtel, 3 étoiles, contemporain qui offre charme et caractère. Situé au cœur d’un 14ème arrondissement de Paris, qui a gardé son ambiance village, le Fred Hôtel allie élégance, design, intimité et douceur de vivre.

Le salon et la salle du petit déjeuner sont agrémentés d'une immense cheminée contemporaine et bibliothèque. La charmante terrasse offre un moment de détente. Les 36 chambres aux lignes sobres et raffinées, offrent toutes les prestations high-tech avec télévision écran plat, WIFI gratuit et climatisation réversible pour votre plus grand confort.

Le Fred Hotel est entièrement non-fumeur et accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Notre équipe multilingue est à votre disposition 24H/24. Elle sera ravie de vous assister tout au long de votre séjour à Paris. Au Fred Hotel vous êtes accueilli comme un invité. "se sentir comme à la maison" est notre device!

Mentions légales

Veuillez redimensionner votre écran.